Legal

NOTICE

Separator
PROPRIÉTÉ

The present site www.vignobleresponsable.fr belongs to:
SA CHATEAU LAROSE TRINTAUDON
Route de Pauillac
33112 Saint-Laurent Médoc
France

Tel : +33 (0)5 56 59 41 72
Fax : +33 (0)5 56 59 93 22

a limited liability company with a capital of 8,184,736 €
Bordeaux trade register number 308 664 645 / APE code 0121Z

Managing Director: M. Patrick ROLLAND
Site Manager: M. Patrick ROLLAND
Site design and contents: www.iam-rob.fr



LIABILITY

The VIGNOBLE RESPONSABLE site contains links to other websites. The editorial content and illustrations of these sites and documents can in no way entail the liability of SA CHATEAU LAROSE TRINTAUDON.

Visitors to the site acknowledge that they have a basic ability and necessary means to access and use it.

They also acknowledge that they have read the present legal notice and will undertake to respect it.

The person consulting this site acknowledges that he or she is over 18 years of age.



French Data Protection Law

Some sections of the site necessitate recording data that concern you. In keeping with French Informatique et Libertés law, the processing of data relative to site visitors has been officially declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, the French data protection agency). The reference number of this declaration is 1187497. Personal data gleaned from the site are the result of an e-mail address that was voluntarily provided when an e-mail was sent. Château Larose Trintaudon keeps all e-mail addresses confidential. No use whatsoever is made of them other than the sending of information concerning Château Larose Trintaudon and its subsidiaries to people who have requested it. E-mail addresses that have been retained will not be given to a third party. In keeping with article 34 of the French Informatique et Libertés law dated 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, correct, or delete personal information. In order to do so, please write to us.



COPYRIGHT

In keeping with laws governing intellectual, literary, and artistic property rights, the reproduction or representation of all or part of this site are strictly forbidden. The total or partial representation of this site or any of its contents, by any means whatsoever, without the express written agreement of its owner, is strictly forbidden and constitutes a copyright infringement punished according to articles L335-2 and subsequent ones of the French Intellectual Property Code.
Photos: Château Larose Trintaudon, Anaka, Studio Astoria

Mentions

LEGALES

Separator
PROPRIÉTÉ

Le présent site www.vignobleresponsable.fr est la propriété de :
SA CHATEAU LAROSE TRINTAUDON
Route de Pauillac
33112 Saint-Laurent Médoc
France

Tel : 00 33 (0)5 56 59 41 72
Fax : 00 33 (0)5 56 59 93 22

SA au capital de 8 184 736 euros
RCS Bordeaux 308 664 645 / code APE = 0121Z

Directeur Général : M. Patrick ROLLAND
Directeur de la publication : M. Patrick ROLLAND
Conception et réalisation : www.iam-rob.fr



RESPONSABILITÉS

Le site VIGNOBLE RESPONSABLE contient des liens vers d'autres sites internet. Les contenus éditoriaux et les illustrations de ces sites et documents ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de SA CHATEAU LAROSE TRINTAUDON.

L’utilisateur du site Internet reconnait disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.

Il reconnait également avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.

L’internaute reconnaît être majeur.



INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Certaines rubriques du site nécessitent une inscription avec des données vous concernant. Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés », le traitement des informations nominatives relatives aux internautes a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Le numéro de récépissé de déclaration est le 1187497. Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire d’une adresse de courrier électronique lors du dépôt d’un message électronique. Le Château Larose Trintaudon conserve de manière confidentielle les adresses e-mails. Aucun usage ne sera fait de ces adresses hormis l’envoi d’informations concernant Le Château Larose Trintaudon et ses filiales aux personnes en ayant fait la demande. Les adresses électroniques collectées ne feront l’objet d’aucune cession à des tiers. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi » Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978). Pour l’exercer merci de nous écrire.



DROITS D'AUTEUR ET COPYRIGHT

Conformément aux lois régissant les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique ou les droits voisins, la reproduction et la représentation de tout ou partie des éléments composant ce site sont strictement interdites. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de son exploitant est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Crédits photographiques : Château Larose Trintaudon, Anaka, Studio Astoria